Drinks, Milk Tea, Shop

Cold Lavender Honey Matcha Latte – Junbi

Today’s my second day back in town! Today was a rest day for me, but also running some in-town errands, as well as getting a manicure and pedicure with my sister (hence the nails in the picture)!

I wasn’t sure what to order and decided to leave it up to me at the ordering tablet. The very first thing on the first page was NEW! Lavender honey everything. That sounded really good, being new and seasonal and all. Plus, I’ve really been on a lavender kick, and this drink seemed really enticing.

The drink was really good! The lavender flavor was strong, and complemented the matcha very well. It wasn’t super floral or matcha bitter, and was yummy the whole time I was drinking it. Boba was also yummy, being chewy and soft and sweet.

Details: Cold Lavender Honey Matcha Latte; less sweet; no ice; whole dairy; with boba; Junbi (Irvine)

Cold Lavender Honey Matcha Latte
Cold Lavender Honey Matcha Latte

Leave a comment