Drinks, Milk Tea, Shop

Thai Tea (#3) – 7 Leaves Cafe

Currently, in my family, both my dad and I have a 7 Leaves account, which means we both get free drinks on our birthday, huzzah. Since it was recently his birthday, his free drink points came, and supposedly those points expire 7 days after the birthday. I’m not sure if that means a week after, or a day before a week after, but to be safe, we wanted to use it today in case they disappear tomorrow. We can’t have free boba disappearing on us after all, that would be a pity…

I haven’t had a Thai Tea in a while (a little more than a month actually, since these posts make that easy to check), so that’s what I went with today. I actually went back and checked my other posts, and the last time I had the Thai Tea from 7 Leaves specifically was actually when I used my 7 Leaves free birthday drink. Go figure. Total coincidence, since I definitely would not remember that. Does that mean I should get their Thai Tea more? Should getting Thai Tea with free birthday points be a thing? Who knows.

It’s such a refreshing treat to have today 🙂 The Thai Tea flavor is nicely strong, and goes well with the creaminess of the drink. Ah, it feels nice to have a great, classic Thai tea again. Nothing too much else to say, because if you know, you know. The boba today is on the stiffer side of chewy, like it’s still chewy, but not soft chewy, I guess? Still good though, and complements the flavor of the drink.

Details: Thai Tea; Upsize; with honey boba; No ice; Easy Sweet; from 7 Leaves Cafe (Irvine)

Thai Tea
Thai Tea

1 thought on “Thai Tea (#3) – 7 Leaves Cafe”

Leave a comment