Drinks, Milk Tea, Shop

Brown Sugar Tapioca Matcha Latte #2 (黒糖タピオカ抹茶ラテ) – The Alley

My boyfriend came back from Korea today after being a week away, and he stopped by The Alley for a drink and got me one too!

I didn’t pick the drink, but I’m thankful to him nonetheless for getting me one, and one that I like. I can always go for a matcha and a brown sugar drink.

The drink is really good (as expected!). The matcha flavor stands out, and goes really well with the milkiness and richness of the drink. The boba is sweet with brown sugar flavor. I will say it’s a bit hard in the center, but I’m not going to complain when it’s been sitting for s bit.

Details: Brown Sugar Tapioca Matcha Latte; medium; no ice; from The Alley (Sapporo Daimaru)

Brown Sugar Tapioca Matcha Latte
Brown Sugar Tapioca Matcha Latte

1 thought on “Brown Sugar Tapioca Matcha Latte #2 (黒糖タピオカ抹茶ラテ) – The Alley”

Leave a comment