Drinks, Milk Tea, Shop

Heartful Bottle Strawberry Alishan Oolong Milk Tea with Pearl (ハートフルボトル パール入り ストロベリー阿里山ミルクティー) – Gong Cha

I’m in Sapporo this weekend for my second Snow Festival! I went straight from work to Sapporo, and my first stop off the bus was to Gong Cha. I really wanted to snag one of the special bottles, because last time they ran out of the gingerbread man ones before I could get one. For what I presume for Valentine’s Day, this time the bottles are heart shaped. Much cute. Also, this bottle doesn’t even last two weeks, being available from February 5 to 14.

This time around, there’s only two flavors for the heart bottle: black milk tea, or strawberry Alishan Oolong. Milk tea is kind of basic, plus, the strawberry flavor is limited to the bottle. So I opted for that.

The drink is actually pretty good. It’s milky, boba a bit stiff but very chewy, with an emphasis on the strawberry and a little tea flavor.

Details: Heartful Bottle Strawberry Alishan Oolong Milk Tea with pearl; less sugar; from Gong Cha (Sapporo Apia)

Heartful Bottle Strawberry Alishan Oolong Milk Tea with pearl

3 thoughts on “Heartful Bottle Strawberry Alishan Oolong Milk Tea with Pearl (ハートフルボトル パール入り ストロベリー阿里山ミルクティー) – Gong Cha”

Leave a comment