Drinks, Milk Tea, Shop

Jasmine Green Tea Latte – Nap Tea

Today my family hung out the whole day, and we ended the day off with boba! Specifically from Nap Tea, a chain apparently founded by a YouTuber, and a place my dad wanted to try out. It seemed pretty promising, so we wanted to fit it in the schedule somewhere. Originally planning to go yesterday, we somehow just went with the flow and didn’t end up going, so we made it a point to find the nearest one tonight.

I wanted the four seasons latte, but I guess because we went 40 minutes before closing, but some of the stuff was sold out. Namely a few drinks, and almost the boba. I ended up with the jasmine latte, and a medium drink.

At half sugar, today my drink was perfect. It wasn’t too sweet, and the Jasmine tea taste was fragrant yet not overwhelming. Boba was great, perfect degree of chewiness and sweet flavor.

Details: Jasmine Green Tea Latte; medium; boba; no ice; half sugar; from Nap Tea

Jasmine Green Tea Latte
Jasmine Green Tea Latte

2 thoughts on “Jasmine Green Tea Latte – Nap Tea”

Leave a comment